Pines Bridge

Pines Bridge Teacher and Therapist Directory

We strive to respond to e-mails within 2-3 school days.
If you do not hear from us after this time, please call the main office at 914-248-2250 and leave a message as we may not have recieved your e-mail.

Name Role e-mail address
Alter, Stephanie Speech Therapist salter@pnwboces.org
Binder, Stuart Occupational Therapist sbinder@pnwboces.org
Condron, Meghan Physical Therapist mcondron@pnwboces.org
Coyne, Bernadette Speech Therapist bcoyne@pnwboces.org
Deagan, Cristin Speech Therapist cdeagan@pnwboces.org
DeCuffa, Gricel Physical Therapist gdecuffa@pnwboces.org
Fytros, Jessica Teacher jfytros@pnwboces.org
Galderisi, Nicole Physical Education Teacher ngalderisi@pnwboces.org
Galvin, Dawn Occupational Therapist dgalvin@pnwboces.org
Gartner, Brina Teacher bgartner@pnwboces.org
Gaynor, Shannon Teacher sgaynor@pnwboces.org
Giacomini-Essell, Lisa SPED Teacher Ligiacomini-essell@pnwboces.org
Gibson, Rachel Teacher of Hearing Impaired rgibson@pnwboces.org
Gillet, Judy SPED Teacher jgillet@pnwboces.org
Gonnella, Joanne Teacher of the Visually Impaired jgonnella@pnwboces.org
Haggerty, Debra SPED Teacher dhaggarty@pnwboces.org
Hanlon, Kathleen SPED Teacher khanlon@pnwboces.org
Horgan, Kerry Speech Therapist khorgan@pnwboces.org
Iammatteo, Danielle Occupational Therapist diammatteo@pnwboces.org
Kaplan, Sarah Occupational Therapist skaplan@pnwboces.org
Killenberger, Jeannine Teacher jkillenberger@pnwboces.org
Kuczma, Carlene Physical Therapist ckuczma@pnwboces.org
Liotta, Constance Teacher Cliotta@pnwboces.org
Longobardi, Jenna Physical Therapist jlongobardi@pnwboces.org
Martins, Erin Teacher emartins@pnwboces.org
McGrath, Patricia Occupational Therapist pmcgrath@pnwboces.org
Molchan- Hefner, Kathleen Speech Therapist Kmolchan-hefner@pnwboces.org
Mongiello, Theresa Teacher tmongiello@pnwboces.org
O’Sullivan, Megan Teacher mosullivan@pnwboces.org
Pasquarelli, Michele Speech Therapist mpasquarelli@pnwboces.org
Pereira, Maria Physical Therapist mpereira@pnwboces.org
Rovello, Kristen Occupational Therapist krovello@pnwboces.org
Schneider, Carolyn Teacher cschneider@pnwboces.org
Shackelton, Erin Speech Therapist eshackelton@pnwboces.org
Slackman, Laurie Teacher lslackman@pnwboces.org
Toolan, Deirdre Physical Therapist Dtoolan@pnwboces.org
Trotta, Roberta Occupational Therapist Rtrotta@pnwboces.org
Tuttle, Roberta Teacher of the Visually Impaired rtuttle@pnwboces.org
Waldron, Barbara Physical Therapist bwaldron@pnwboces.org
Yantos, Jessica Teacher Jyantos@pnwboces.org