Fox Meadow

Name Role e-mail address
Ball, Nate Teacher nball@pnwboces.org
Bucchignano, Brian Teacher bbucchignano@pnwboces.org
Cami, Alexandra School Psychologist acami@pnwboces.org
Chiarella, Stacey Teacher schiarella@pnwboces.org
Colvin, Mike Teacher mcolvin@pnwboces.org
Cotoia, Al  Teacher acotoia@pnwboces.org
Endres, Mark Guidance mendres@pnwboces.org
Gallo, Patti Teacher pgallo@pnwboces.org 
Hill, Randy Social Worker rhill@pnwboces.org
Howley, Emanuella Social Worker ehowley@pnwboces.org
Iandiorio, Peter Teacher piandiorio@pnwboces.org
Kearns, Martin Teacher mkearns@pnwboces.org
Krantz, Erik Teacher ekrantz@pnwboces.org
Lucido, Patty Teacher plucido@pnwboces.org
Maiurano, Laura Teacher lmaiurano@pnwboces.org
Mueller, Mike Teacher mmueller@pnwboces.org
Ostor, Katya Student Assistance Counselor kostor@pnwboces.org
Rodriguez, Hector Student Assistance Counselor hrodriguez@pnwboces.org
Rudolph, Kurt Teacher krudolph@pnwboces.org
Tobacco, Jason Guidance jtobacco@pnwboces.org
Wayte, Jessica School Psychologist jwayte@pnwboces.org