Board Members

 

The current BOCES Board Members are:

Name
Position
Email Address
School District
       

Mr. Richard Kreps

President

rkreps@pnwboces.org

Carmel

Mrs. Cathy Lilburne

Vice President

clilburne@pnwboces.org

Garrison

Mrs. Mary Cay Nilsen

Trustee

mnilsen@pnwboces.org

Brewster

Mrs. Anita Feldman

Trustee

afeldman@pnwboces.org

Mahopac

Mr. Frank Schnecker

Trustee

fschnecker@pnwboces.org

Ossining

Mr. Douglas Glickert

Trustee

dglickert@pnwboces.org

Peekskill

Ms. Tina Mackay

Trustee

tmackay@pnwboces.org

Putnam Valley