Human Resources and Professional Development

Human Resources and Professional Development

 

The Department of Human Resources and Professional Development administers all personnel policies and procedures for BOCES employees. These include: recruiting, interviewing, and hiring new staff; orienting and supporting new employees; administering benefits; maintaining attendance and personnel records; assisting in contract negotiations; and planning and coordinating agency-wide special events and staff development activities.

Staff Members:

Michael Skerritt
Director
914-248-2306
mskerritt@pnwboces.org
 
Kathryn Arrowitz
Coordinator
914-248-2307
karrowitz@pnwboces.org
 
Marie Ackerman
Negotiations Clearinghouse
914-248-2458
mackerman@pnwboces.org
Donna Ardovini
Personnel
914-248-2312
dardovini@pnwboces.org
 
Hallie Hirsch
Benefits
914-248-2313
hhirsch@pnwboces.org
Lisa Perrone
Attendance
914-248-2314
lperrone@pnwboces.org
Maegan Plumeri
Personnel Assistant
914-248-2381
mplumeri@pnwboces.org