Dignity for All Students Act

Dignity Act Coordinators of Putnam/Northern Westchester BOCES

 

If you are a Dignity Act Coordinator and need to report an incident, please click here for the Coordinators Incident Reporting Form.

If you are a parent or student and wish to report an incident, please click here for an Incident Reporting Form. You should complete the form, save a copy, and then email it to one of the following Dignity Act Coordinators:

Dignity Act Coordinator

 

Building

 

Email Address

 

Phone Number

 

Gerry Battista
Tech South/Building E
gbattista@pnwboces.org
(914) 248-2220
Robert Kelderhouse
Pines Bridge
rkelderhouse@pnwboces.org
(914) 248-2252
Gary Mancus
Tech Center
gmancus@pnwboces.org
(914) 248-2438
Alfred Santoli
Fox Meadow
asantoli@pnwboces.org
(914) 248-3671
Dorna Schroeter
Madden
dschroeter@pnwboces.org
(914) 248-2335
Michael Sowul
Walden
msowul@pnwboces.org
(914) 248-2272